The Santa Cruz Mountains Art Center is governed by an eleven member Board of Directors, who are elected by the members of the organization.

Every second Monday of the month at 6:30 at the Art Center, the Board of Directors meet to discuss the Art Center business. Members are invited to attend. If there is a holiday on the second Monday, then the meeting is held on the third Monday.

Anyone evincing a genuine interest in or willingness to contribute time and effort towards furthering the primary purpose of the corporation is eligible for a position, as long as they are a current Santa Cruz Mountains Art Center member.

The Board of Directors

Susan Archibald
Frank Bäuerle
Henry Burnett
Chris Finnie
Regina Firpo
Noëlle Lightbourne
Johanna McCormick
Ann Scobie