Spring Into Art: The 20th Annual Youth Art Show

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”]

Robodog by Michael Hultin, age 7

April 12 – May 6, 2017

Our young artists share their artwork with the community. For artists 21 years and younger.

Opening Reception:
Saturday, April 22   4 – 4 pm

Pick Up Artwork: Sunday, May 7   2 – 5 pm

Participating Artists:

[/fusion_builder_column][fusion_builder_column type=”1_3″ last=”no” class=”” id=””]Lilly Archibald
Anderson Bibbey
Liliana Brodsky
Marlene Burgess
Finn Chapin
Shane Chapin
Dylan Clark
Thia Cobb Geist
Viviana Cristallo
Sophia Cuthbert
Delilah Davis
Winnie Mae DeGreen
Lauren Doyle
Helen Elmer
Kief Fisher Laughron
Kiya Fisher Laughron
Koa Garties
Lucia Geist
Julianne Glahn
Dahlela Hennig
Peter Henry
August Hughes
Julian Hughes
Elizabeth Hultin
Michael Hultin
Breanna Jacabo
Michael Jacobo
Jayden Johnson
Kelsey Johnson

[/fusion_builder_column][fusion_builder_column type=”1_3″ last=”no” class=”” id=””]Jade Kelly
Simranpreet Khalsa
Beatrice Kressman
Charlie Kressman
Louis Kressman
Grace Laurin
Myles Laurin
Lily Lonsdale
Avery Machnee
Tegan Machnee
Caleb Steven Mackessy
Leland Mackessy
Dylan Maro
Emily McFarland
Sylvan Nahinu
Phoebe Owens
Poppy Owens
Ayla Penny
Moya Penny
Abena Reisewitz-Oteng
Akuia Reisewitz-Oteng
Emma Ruth
Durga Sherwood
Lily Skelson
Alex Smith
Gregory Souza
Asha Stewart

[/fusion_builder_column][fusion_builder_column type=”1_3″ last=”yes” class=”” id=””]